HEAD OFFICE

AS Baltika
Veerenni 24
EE-10135 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 630 2801
Fax +372 630 2814
baltika@baltikagroup.com
www.baltikagroup.com

Swedbank IBAN:EE332200221001129507

Nordea IBAN:EE481700017000043636

SEB  IBAN:EE791010002006153004

VAT: EE100176481
Register nr: 10144415

Contacts:

If you are interested in supplying Baltika Group please send your enquiry along with a Company Profile to: supplier@baltikagroup.com

Head of Human Resources
Kairi Nodapera
kairi.nodapera@baltikagroup.com

 

Head of Marketing and Communications
Lilian Nõlvak
lilian.nolvak@baltikagroup.com

 

Branding and Retail Concept Director
Maire Milder
maire.milder@baltikagroup.com

 

Head of Wholesale and Franchising
Lea Endrikson
lea.endrikson@baltikagroup.com

 

Financial Director
Maigi Pärnik-Pernik
maigi.parnik@baltikagroup.com

 

Chairman of the Management Board
Meelis Milder
meelis.milder@baltikagroup.com

 

Administrative Director
Madis Länts
madis.lants@baltikagroup.com

 

Head of Purchasing and Supply Chain
Ingrid Kormik
Ingrid.kormik@baltikagroup.com


ESTONIA

Veerenni 24
10135 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel +372 630 2806
Faks +372 630 2814
baltman@baltikagroup.com

LATVIA

Ūdens iela 12-36
LV-1007 Riga
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 780 7540
Fax +371 6 780 7541
info.latvia@baltikagroup.com


LITHUANIA

A. GOSTAUTO STR. 40A, LT-01112
Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 204 5801
Fax +370 5 273 7068


AUDITOR

AS PricewaterhouseCoopers
Pärnu mnt. 15
10141 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 614 1800
http://www.pwc.com/ee/en

  • 5
    Brands
  • 7
    Countries
  • 128
    Shops
  • 23 200
    Sales area, m2
  • 47.0 mln
    2016 group turnover, EUR
  • 1 100
    Employees